Men Of Danger Series Books 1-3

by Sophia James

Release date: 08/2016
Imprint: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases

Sell price: AU$ 9.99

Buy eBook


Buy from other retailers

About the book

Let Sophia James sweep you away with her thrilling regency reader-favourite trilogy, Men of Danger.

Mistletoe Magic
Wealthy Dylan Kavanagh loves being a hero, so when single mom Mia needs help, Dylan offers her a room — at his place. But close proximity soon has Dylan thinking about making this little family his — for keeps.

Mistress at Midnight
All CEO Leo Cavallo wants for Christmas is a little R & R. But when he’s forced to room with his sexy neighbour and her adorable baby he may lose his heart in the process!

Scars of Betrayal
When Sierra gave up her twins for adoption, she didn’t expect tragedy to leave them in the care of a notorious hockey-playing billionaire. Now she’ll stop at nothing to protect her children — even going undercover as the perfect nanny…with a perfectly shocking secret.

Average Rating: (Not yet rated)

About the Author

Sophia James

Georgette Heyer novels formed Sophia James’s reading tastes as a teenager lying in the sun on her grandmother’s porch overlooking a wild west-coast beach. Her writing life, however, started in Bilbao, Spain. After having three wisdom teeth extracted she was given a pile of Mills and Boons—filled with strong painkillers she imagined that she could pen one, too.

Many drafts later she thinks she has the perfect job writing for Harlequin Historical as well as taking art tours to Europe with her...

Books by this Author

View more

View more

Sorry No Preview available at present.

Other retailers

eBooks available at:

Apple Amazon Booktopia Google kobo ebooks Bookworld Amazon AU ×

This book has been added to your shopping cart

Item Title Price

This book has been added to your shopping cart

Item Title Price
Home Page Bottom Left
Home Page Bottom Banner