Slow Dance With The Sheriff

by Nikki Logan

Release date: 09/2012
Imprint: Mills & Boon Sweet Romance

Series: The Larkville Legacy Book 2


Sell price: AU$ 5.99

Buy eBook


Buy from other retailers

About the book

Ex-ballerina Eleanor Patterson was the darling of Manhattan's most influential family — until she discovers her pedigree background is a lie. So she heads to sleepy Larkville, Texas, for answers — where her first challenge involves some curious cows…

Sheriff Jed Jackson never expected to rescue a stunning woman from a herd of cattle, or be so fascinated by the vulnerability showing beneath Ellie's tough city veneer. Yet watching her unwind is irresistible, and as he helps her learn to dance again, they can both start healing from their painful pasts.

See below for other books in the Larkville Legacy miniseries

Book 1 - The Cowboy Comes Home

Book 3 - Taming The Brooding Cattleman

Book 4 - The Rancher's Unexpected Family

Book 5 - His Larkville Cinderella

Book 6 –The Secret That Changed Everything

Book 7 –The Soldier’s Secret

Book 8 – The Billionaire’s Baby SOS

Average Rating: (Not yet rated)

About the Author

Nikki Logan

Nikki Logan lives amongst a string of wetlands in Western Australia with her partner and a menagerie of animals.

For many years she worked in advertising and film distribution before finally settling down in the wildlife industry. It wasn't until Nikki had six months off work in 2007 that she applied herself to writing her first novel. Well and truly bitten by the writing-bug, she wrote two more novels after her return to work in 2008. Nikki was contracted to the Harlequin Romance line in...


Also in this series

Books by this Author

View more

View more

Sorry No Preview available at present.

Other retailers

eBooks available at:

Apple Amazon Booktopia Google kobo ebooks Bookworld Amazon AU ×

This book has been added to your shopping cart

Item Title Price

This book has been added to your shopping cart

Item Title Price
Home Page Bottom Left
Home Page Bottom Banner